

The Scientific Research Honor Society

Devoted to the Promotion of Research in Science

By this Certificate Warrants that

Sho Tashiro

was duly elected a Full Member by the Committee on Qualifications and Membership of the Society in the year 2025 and has accepted the privileges and responsibilities of this membership as specified by the constitution and bylaws.



Jamie L. Vernon, Ph.D. Executive Director

Daniel I. Rubenstein, Ph.D. President