‹³Žö F ‹g‰ªGŽ hidey@oita-u.ac.jp
y‹³Žö F ¼”ö“NF matsuon@oita-u.ac.jp
uŽtiŠw“àj F ²X–Ø—²Žq tsasaki@oita-u.ac.jp
‹Zpˆõ F ²“¡‚Í‚é‚È seika2@oita-u.ac.jp
‘åŠw‰@¶i”ŽjF“n糌[ŽŸ˜Nk-watanabe@oita-u.ac.jp
‘åŠw‰@¶i”ŽjF’£@›N›Nm14d9013@oita-u.ac.jp
‹qˆõŒ¤‹†ˆõF”ó“c^—Žqm-hida@oita-u.ac.jp
‹qˆõŒ¤‹†ˆõ F A‘º“ÄŽÀ atsumi-u@umin.ac.jp
‹qˆõŒ¤‹†ˆõ F Îˆä@’B ishiis01@oita-u.ac.jp
‹qˆõŒ¤‹†ˆõF“í@³Š°e21501@oita-u.ac.jp
‹qˆõŒ¤‹†ˆõF’†‘º²G
‹qˆõŒ¤‹†ˆõFŠÛ‰ª³s
‹qˆõŒ¤‹†ˆõFãŒ´ŠG—Žq
‹qˆõŒ¤‹†ˆõF‰Á¢“c‘—^Žm
‹qˆõŒ¤‹†ˆõFŒä•MçŠG
‹qˆõŒ¤‹†ˆõF‹{“cŒõ‹`
‹qˆõŒ¤‹†ˆõF‘«—§²˜aŽqsadachi@oita-u.ac.jp
–¼—_‹³ŽöE‹qˆõ‹³ŽöF”óŒûˆÀ“Thiguchi@oita-u.ac.jp
–¼—_‹³ŽöE‹qˆõ‹³ŽöF“‡“c’B¶tshimada@oita-u.ac.jp
W‡ŽÊ^
W‡ŽÊ^F¶‰»ŠwƒWƒƒ[ƒiƒ‹ƒNƒ‰ƒu–Y”N‰ï
i•½¬27”N12ŒŽj
à_’†—ÇŽuiŠÅŒì‰ÈŠw‘åŠwj Fhamanaka@oita-u.ac.jp
’†‘ºŽO‹Ii×–E¶•¨ŠwuÀj Fseika1@oita-u.ac.jp
–î–씎”Vi‘SŠwŒ¤‹†„i‹@\j Fyanoh@oita-u.ac.jp
–k‘º—T˜ai•ªŽq‰ð–UŠwuÀj Fkitamura@oita-u.ac.jp
“cŒû~”üiVŠƒ‘åŠwj Fatsut@med.niigata-u.ac.jp
“¡Œ´ì•½i”畆‰ÈŠwuÀjFfujiwara@oita-u.ac.jp
‰ª–{@Ci”畆‰ÈŠwuÀjFookamoto@oita-u.ac.jp
Francesco Ramirez
Ffrancesco.ramirez@mssm.edu
iƒ}ƒEƒ“ƒgƒTƒCƒiƒCˆã‰È‘åŠwNY USAj