Lab Members

◆ 教    授

小林 隆志

Takashi Kobayashi takashik@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 准 教 授 神山 長慶 Naganori Kamiyama kamiyama@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 助    教 小坂 聡太郎 Sotaro Ozaka ozakaso@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 客 員 研 究 員 長谷川 英男 Hideo Hasegawa hasegawa@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 研究協力者 水上 一弘 Kazuhiro Mizukami mizkaz0809i@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 研究協力者 青木 千春 Chiharu Aoki caoki@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 技術職員 佐知 望美 Nozomi Sachi sachi-nozomi@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 大学院生 尾崎 貴士 Takashi Ozaki t-ozaki@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 大学院生 ASTRI DEWAYANI Astri Dewayani m18d9101@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 大学院生 有木 晋平 Shimpei Ariki arikis@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 大学院生 THANYAKORN CHALALAI Thanyakorn Chalalai m19d9105@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 大学院生 曽我 泰裕 Yasuhiro Soga m19c1005@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 大学院生(ORPhD 福田 千瑛 Chiaki Fukuda m1541081@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 大学院生 鹿子嶋 洋明 Yomei Kagoshima y-kagoshima@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 大学生(医学科6年) 安東 優里 Yuri Ando m1641007@oita-u.ac.jp
◆ 大学生(医学科4年) 皆田 美月 Mizuki Minata m1841107@oita-u.ac.jp